Дом / Игра / Strategy / Clash of Clans Мод APK
Clash of Clans 15.0.4 APK + Мод (Unlimited money) за Android

Clash of Clans 15.0.4 APK + Мод (Unlimited money) за Android

Скачать
Dfast Desc

Ускорение до 200% с dFast Torrent Cloud Наслаждайтесь самой быстрой службой загрузки с dFast.

Версия: 15.0.4
Размер: 264.02 MB
Версия для Android: 5.0 and up
Цена: Свободно
разработчик: Supercell
категория: Strategy
Clash of Clans 15.0.4 APK + Мод (Unlimited money) за Android


Против информации

Многие бриллианты/частный сервер


Эпическая клановая война с участием массового клана.

Одна из самых популярных мобильных игр, когда -либо сделанных, - это Clash of Clans Mod, в котором есть неограниченные ресурсы и деньги. Эта игра настолько популярна, что считается одной из самых популярных игр, когда -либо сделанных. При доходе 5 миллионов долларов в день, созданные разработчиками Supercell, являются исключительно прибыльными. Делать его еще более популярным является тот факт, что игроки могут добавить членов своей семьи и друзей в свою деревню. Вы можете построить эпический многопользовательский клан, пригласив друзей и других игроков в свои ряды. Затем вы можете использовать свою комбинированную силу, чтобы одолеть другие кланы в игре. Игра содержит много конкурентной и стратегической игры; Он также включает в себя командную работу и множество вариантов строительства.


Создайте самое большое урегулирование.

На кампании вам нужно регулярно защищать своих людей от злоумышленников, строив каноны, катапульты и другие витрины деревни. Вы также должны собрать большую деревню для ваших людей. Создание дома в вашем городе поощряет создание инстинктов строительства и может быть создано неограниченное количество сооружений.


В настоящее время игра бесплатна для всех пользователей Android и останется бесплатной, пока вы продолжаете играть. Погрузитесь в мир Clash of Clans. Пользователи, которым нравится играть в эту игру, также скачали Sword Play! Мастер Клинка 3D, Safety Squad, Tower War: Idle Defense, Пазл из деревянных блоков 3D, Ironman DIY Papercraft 3D, чтобы насладиться интересным и полезным опытом с неограниченными деньгами и навыками.


Clash of Clans это определенно отличное приложение для вас. Пользователям, которые загрузили и использовали этот эффективный инструмент, также нравится IQI Launcher, AD10 Launcher, Calendario del Mundial, HD Today TV, Antalya Taxi, и т. д. эффективные инструменты с разблокированными премиальными и VIP золотыми функциями


Сформируйте племя, чтобы набирать больше участников.

Создание клана сложнее, чем присоединиться к существующему. Вступить в клан легче, чем создать его, но некоторым игрокам нравится концепция быть лидером группы. По мере того, как ваш клан растет в силе, другие игроки придут, чтобы признать вас угрозой и целью. Вам нужно будет работать вместе, чтобы защитить свой клан от вреда.


Что такое Coc Apk?

Clash of Clans - это чрезвычайно популярная стратегическая игра, в которой вы должны создать хорошую стратегию и сочетание войск, чтобы победить своих врагов. Присоединяйтесь к кланам и ведет войны против других кланов. Эта игра происходит в фантастическом мире, и вам нужно обновить свою ратушу, чтобы открыть больше защиты и войск. Получите обновления, чтобы защитить свою деревню, включая функции чата с кланом. Чем больше вы обновляете все в игре, тем больше преимуществ вы получаете. Вы можете получить дополнительные преимущества, попросив своих членов клана о подкреплении и создав мощную комбинацию войск. Есть боевые машины, которые вы можете использовать в битвах, которые вы можете принести в бой. Вы можете собрать бесплатные драгоценные камни, посетив деревню Builder. В отличие от других рейдов, стратегия рейда Builder Village включает в себя двух игроков, сражающихся одновременно. Игрок с большим ущербом выигрывает каждую битву.


Что такое Coc Mod Apk?

Мод Clash of Clans добавляет дополнительные функции в игру и неограниченные ресурсы. Это позволяет игрокам покупать что -нибудь в игре с одной покупкой. Игроки могут купить золото и эликсир, не платя что -либо еще. Эта версия MOD увеличивает способность к обучению войск. Вы можете быстро тренировать войска, используя неограниченные драгоценные камни. Эта версия включает в себя много зелий и книг. Вы можете бесплатно обновить свои войска, здания и герои.


Установить поселение, собирая жителей.

Игра Clash of Clans вращается вокруг строительства сильной деревни. Начните с обновления ратуши до уровня 1, а затем обновите различные структуры в игре до прогресса. Вы также можете поместить стены и другие оборонительные сооружения в вашей деревне для защиты. Измените макет вашей деревни, используя умные стратегии. Новые районы доступны по мере роста вашей деревни.


Большое количество солдат>

Многие полезные войска доступны в игре. К ним относятся варвары, лучники, шахтеры, ведьмы, детские драконы и многое другое. Вы можете использовать эти войска для создания своей стратегии. Различные варианты войск могут быть выбраны для этой цели. Особые способности и полномочия предоставляют сверхдержавные базы строителей. Каждый наносит уникальный ущерб.


Соберите больше солдат.

Войска должны быть обновлены, чтобы повысить статистику их здоровья и ущерба. Каждый отряд имеет свой собственный обновляемый уровень. Обновление ратуши позволяет вам обновлять войска в соответствии с их уровнем. Обновление лаборатории, это также позволяет вам обновить другие структуры. Обновление войск вашей базы строителей дает вам доступ к дополнительным способностям. Доступ к этим новым функциям также улучшает способности ваших войск.


Супер героев - это люди, которые приходят в наш мир через другое измерение.

В общей сложности 4 героя могут быть разблокированы в игре; Каждый доступен после модернизации деревни. Король -варвар, Арчер Королева, Великий Страж и Королевский чемпион - герои в этой игре. Разблокировка дополнительных способностей для ваших героев увеличивает их статистику и власть. Получите игровые шкуры для своих героев и используйте свою армию, чтобы победить своих противников.


Формировать или присоединиться к племенам.

В этой игре кланы жизненно важны, потому что они позволяют пользователям помогать друг другу или запросить помощь у других участников. Обсудите с другими игроками в клане и запросите помощь от других участников. Вы можете создать свой собственный клан или присоединиться к лучшему в игре. Оба подхода требуют создания кланового замка. Эта структура увеличивает способность войск, которые принимаются внутри нее. Дополнительные заклинания могут быть добавлены, чтобы еще больше увеличить эту мощность.


Как установить

Установите шаги:
Сначала вы должны удалить оригинальную версию Clash of Clans если вы ее установили.
Затем загрузите Clash of Clans Мод APK на нашем сайте.
После завершения загрузки вы должны найти файл apk и установить его.
Вы должны включить «Неизвестные источники» для установки приложений за пределами Play Store.
Тогда вы можете открыть и наслаждаться Clash of Clans Мод APK

права доступа



Является Clash of Clans Мод Сейф?

Clash of Clans Мод на 100% безопасен, потому что приложение было проверено нашей платформой Anti-Malware и вирусы не обнаружены. Антивирусная платформа включает в себя: AOL Active Virus Shield, avast !, AVG, Clam AntiVirus и т. Д. Наш антивирусный движок фильтрует приложения и классифицирует их в соответствии с нашими параметрами. Следовательно, установка на 100% безопасна. Clash of Clans Мод APK на нашем сайте.

Clash of Clans 15.0.4 APK + Мод (Unlimited money) за Android
Скачать
Dfast Desc

Ускорение до 200% с dFast Torrent Cloud Наслаждайтесь самой быстрой службой загрузки с dFast.

4.5
59751940 общее количество
5 36117466
4 4577459
3 1746010
2 705407
1 1949365

1.Темп

2.Комментарий

3.имя

4.Эл. адрес

  • Apr 10, 2018

    Оно не сканує

logo

Приложение dFast

Быстрый мод, быстрая загрузка

Мод Игры
Мод приложений

Home / Game / Strategy / Clash of Clans Mod APK
Clash of Clans 15.0.4 APK + Mod (Unlimited money) for Android

Clash of Clans 15.0.4 APK + Mod (Unlimited money) for Android

Download
Dfast Desc

Accelerated up to 200% with dFast Torrent Cloud Enjoy the fastest download service with dFast.

Version: 15.0.4
Size: 264.02 MB
Android version: 5.0 and up
Price: Free
Developer: Supercell
Category: Strategy
Clash of Clans 15.0.4 APK + Mod (Unlimited money) for Android


Mod info

Many diamonds/private server

Epic clan warfare involving a massive clan.

One of the most popular mobile games ever made is Clash of Clans Mod, which features unlimited resources and money. This game is so popular that it is considered one of the most popular games ever made. With $5 million per day in revenue, the game Supercell's developers created is exceptionally lucrative. Making it even more popular is the fact that players can add members of their family and friends to their village. You can build an epic multiplayer clan by inviting friends and other players to your ranks. Then you can use your combined strength to overpower other clans in the game. The game contains a lot of competitive and strategic play; it also features teamwork and many building options.


Create the largest settlement possible.

When on campaign, you need to regularly protect your people from attackers by building canons, catapults and other village defenses. You should also assemble a grand village for your people to live in. Advertisement Numerous buildings can be constructed, including military facilities, stockrooms and farmhouses. Creating a home in your town encourages building instincts and an unlimited number of structures can be created.


The game is currently free to play for all Android users, and will remain free as long as you keep playing. Get immersive in the world of Clash of Clans. Users who like to play this game also downloaded Skater Boy, Vehicle Masters, TTS RPG, Akki Jaanbaaz Game, Freaking FB88, to enjoy interesting and rewarding experiences with unlimited money and skills.


Clash of Clans is definitely a great app for you to enjoy. Users who downloaded and used this effective tool also like figurinhas de amor novo, Buenos Días Sticker pegatinas, Make Art - Generate AI Images, Merriciya - Android, Madrasa Guide: sksvb, etc. efficient tools with unlocked premium and VIP gold features.


Form a tribe to recruit more members.

Creating a clan is more difficult than joining an existing one. Joining a clan is easier than creating one, but some players enjoy the concept of being the leader of the group. As your clan grows in strength, other players will come to recognize you as a threat and target. You'll need to work together to protect your clan from harm.


What is COC APK?

Clash of Clans is an immensely popular strategy game where you have to create a good strategy and troop combo in order to defeat your enemies. Join clans and do wars against other clans. This game takes place in a fantasy world and you have to upgrade your town hall to unlock more defenses and troops. Get upgrades to protect your village, including chat features with the clan. The more you upgrade everything in the game, the greater benefits you receive. You can get additional benefits by asking your clan members for reinforcement and by creating a powerful troop combo. There are battle machines you can use in battles that you can bring into a fight. You can collect free gems by visiting the builder village. Different from other raids, the builder village raid strategy involves two players battling at once. The player with more damage wins each battle.


What is the COC Mod APK?

A Clash of Clans mod adds extra features to the game and unlimited resources. This allows players to purchase anything in the game with just one purchase. Players can buy gold and Elixir without paying anything else. This mod version increases the troop training capacity. You can quickly train troops by using unlimited gems. This version includes a lot of potions and books. You can upgrade your troops, buildings and heroes for free.


Establish a settlement by gathering inhabitants.

The game Clash of Clans revolves around building a strong village. Begin by upgrading the Town Hall to level 1, and then upgrade various structures in the game to progress. You can also place walls and other defensive structures in your village for protection. Change your village's layout by employing clever strategies. New areas are available as your village grows in size.


A large number of soldiers >

Many useful troops are available in the game. These include Barbarians, Archers, Miners, Witches, Baby Dragons and more. You can use these troops to create your strategy. Different troop options can be picked for this purpose. Special abilities and powers grant superpowered Builder base troops. Each one inflicts unique damage.


Assemble more soldiers.

Troops need to be upgraded to increase their health and damage stats. Each troop has its own upgradable level. Upgrading the town hall lets you upgrade troops according to their level. By upgrading the laboratory, this also allows you to upgrade other structures. Upgrading your builder base's troops gives you access to additional abilities. Accessing these new features also improves the abilities of your troops.


Super heroes are people who come to our world via a different dimension.

A total of 4 heroes can be unlocked in the game; each one is available after upgrading a village. The Barbarian King, Archer Queen, Grand Warden and Royal Champion are the heroes in this game. Unlocking additional abilities for your heroes increases their statistics and power. Get game skins for your heroes and use your army to defeat your opponents.


Form or join tribes.

In this game, clans are vital because they allow users to help each other or request help from other members. Discuss with fellow players in a clan and request assistance from other members. You can create your own clan or join the best one in the game. Both approaches require building a Clan Castle. This structure increases the capacity of troops that are accepted inside it. Additional spells can be added to increase this capacity even further.


How to Install

Install the steps:
First you must uninstall Clash of Clans original version if you have installed it.
Then, download Clash of Clans Mod APK on our site.
After completing the download, you must find the apk file and install it.
You must enable "Unknown sources" to install applications outside the Play Store.
Then you can open and enjoy the Clash of Clans Mod APK

Permissions

Connect and disconnect from Wi-Fi:
Allows the app to connect to and disconnect from Wi-Fi access points and to make changes to device configuration for Wi-Fi networks. Full network access:
Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet. Modify or delete the contents of your USB storage:
Allows the app to write to the USB storage. Prevent device from sleeping:
Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep. Read the contents of your USB storage:
Allows the app to read the contents of your USB storage. Receive data from Internet:
Allows apps to accept cloud to device messages sent by the app's service. Using this service will incur data usage. Malicious apps could cause excess data usage. View network connections:
Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected. View Wi-Fi connections:
Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

Is Clash of Clans Mod Safe?

Clash of Clans Mod is 100% safe because the application was scanned by our Anti-Malware platform and no viruses were detected. The antivirus platform includes: AOL Active Virus Shield, avast!, AVG, Clam AntiVirus, etc. Our anti-malware engine filter applications and classifies them according to our parameters. Therefore, it is 100% safe to install Clash of Clans Mod APK on our site.

Clash of Clans 15.0.4 APK + Mod (Unlimited money) for Android
Download
Dfast Desc

Accelerated up to 200% with dFast Torrent Cloud Enjoy the fastest download service with dFast.

4.6
59734934 total
5 36117466
4 4577459
3 1746010
2 705407
1 1949365

1.Rate

2.Comment

3.Name

4.Email

logo

dFast App

Mod Fast, Download Fast

Mod Games
Mod Apps