الصفحة الرئيسية / لعبه / Strategy / Clash of Clans Mod APK
Clash of Clans 16.0.25 APK + Mod (Unlimited money) إلى عن على ذكري المظهر

Clash of Clans 16.0.25 APK + Mod (Unlimited money) إلى عن على ذكري المظهر

تحميل
Dfast Desc

متسارع يصل إلى 200٪ مع HappyMod App استمتع بالتعديلات العاملة بنسبة 100% مع HappyMod.

الإصدار: 16.0.25
بحجم: 236.29 MB
نسخة أندرويد: Android 4.0.3 and up
السعر: مجانا
مطور: Supercell
الفئة: Strategy
Clash of Clans 16.0.25 APK + Mod (Unlimited money) إلى عن على ذكري المظهر


معلومات وزارة الدفاع

ذهب غير محدود
جواهر غير محدودة
زيوت غير محدودة
إكسير غير محدود
خادم خاص

حرب العشائر الملحمية التي تنطوي على عشيرة ضخمة.

واحدة من أكثر ألعاب الهاتف المحمول شعبية على الإطلاق هي Clash of Clans Mod ، والتي تتميز بموارد وأموال غير محدودة. هذه اللعبة تحظى بشعبية كبيرة لدرجة أنها تعتبر واحدة من أكثر الألعاب شعبية على الإطلاق. مع وجود 5 ملايين دولار يوميًا في الإيرادات ، فإن مطوري اللعبة Supercell الذي تم إنشاؤه مربح بشكل استثنائي. مما يجعل الأمر أكثر شعبية هو حقيقة أن اللاعبين يمكنهم إضافة أفراد من عائلاتهم وأصدقائهم إلى قريتهم. يمكنك بناء عشيرة متعددة اللاعبين من خلال دعوة الأصدقاء واللاعبين الآخرين إلى صفوفك. ثم يمكنك استخدام قوتك المشتركة للتغلب على العشائر الأخرى في اللعبة. تحتوي اللعبة على الكثير من اللعب التنافسي والاستراتيجي ؛ كما أنه يتميز بالعمل الجماعي والعديد من خيارات البناء.


إنشاء أكبر تسوية ممكنة.

عندما تكون في الحملة ، تحتاج إلى حماية موظفيك بانتظام من المهاجمين من خلال بناء الشرائع والمنشطات وغيرها من دفاعات القرية. يجب عليك أيضًا تجميع قرية كبيرة لشعبك للعيش فيها. يمكن بناء إعلانات العديد من المباني ، بما في ذلك المرافق العسكرية والأسهم والمزارع. يشجع إنشاء منزل في بلدتك على بناء غرائز ويمكن إنشاء عدد غير محدود من الهياكل.


اللعبة مجانية حاليًا لجميع مستخدمي Android ، وستظل مجانية طالما استمر اللعب. انغمس في عالم Clash of Clans. المستخدمون الذين يحبون لعب هذه اللعبة تم تنزيلهم أيضًا LinkDesks - Jewel Games Star, Seagame, Devil May Cry: Peak of Combat, ZephyrMobile, MAGIC GAME STUDIO, للاستمتاع بتجارب ممتعة ومجزية بأموال ومهارات غير محدودة.


Clash of Clans هو بالتأكيد تطبيق رائع لتستمتع به. المستخدمون الذين قاموا بتنزيل هذه الأداة الفعالة واستخدموها يحبون أيضًا Video AI Art Generator & Maker, BonFire3D Pro, Nerd AI - Homework Helper, App Rise Up Ltd., Awesome AI Prompts, إلخ أدوات فعالة مع ميزات ذهبية متميزة و VIP غير مقفلة.


تشكل قبيلة لتجنيد المزيد من الأعضاء.

يعد إنشاء عشيرة أكثر صعوبة من الانضمام إلى واحدة موجودة. يعد الانضمام إلى عشيرة أسهل من إنشاء واحدة ، لكن بعض اللاعبين يتمتعون بمفهوم كونهم قائد المجموعة. مع نمو عشيرتك ، سيتعرف اللاعبون الآخرون على تهديد وهدف. ستحتاج إلى العمل معًا لحماية عشيرتك من الأذى.


ما هو COC APK؟

Clash of Clans هي لعبة استراتيجية شائعة للغاية حيث يتعين عليك إنشاء استراتيجية جيدة وسرد القوات من أجل هزيمة أعدائك. انضم إلى العشائر وافعل الحروب ضد العشائر الأخرى. تجري هذه اللعبة في عالم خيالي وعليك ترقية قاعة المدينة لإطلاق المزيد من الدفاعات والقوات. احصل على ترقيات لحماية قريتك ، بما في ذلك ميزات الدردشة مع العشيرة. كلما زادت ترقية كل شيء في اللعبة ، زادت الفوائد التي تتلقاها. يمكنك الحصول على مزايا إضافية من خلال سؤال أعضاء العشائر عن التعزيز وإنشاء مجموعة قوية من القوات. هناك آلات معركة يمكنك استخدامها في المعارك التي يمكنك إحضارها إلى قتال. يمكنك جمع الأحجار الكريمة المجانية من خلال زيارة قرية البناء. تختلف عن غارات أخرى ، تتضمن استراتيجية Builder Village Raid لاعبين يقاتلان في وقت واحد. اللاعب مع المزيد من الضرر يفوز كل معركة.


ما هو COC Mod APK؟

يضيف صراع Clans Mod ميزات إضافية للعبة وموارد غير محدودة. هذا يتيح للاعبين شراء أي شيء في اللعبة مع عملية شراء واحدة فقط. يمكن للاعبين شراء الذهب والإكسير دون دفع أي شيء آخر. هذا الإصدار وزارة الدفاع يزيد من قدرة تدريب القوات. يمكنك تدريب القوات بسرعة باستخدام الأحجار الكريمة غير المحدودة. يتضمن هذا الإصدار الكثير من الجرع والكتب. يمكنك ترقية قواتك والمباني والأبطال مجانًا.


إنشاء تسوية من خلال جمع السكان.

تدور لعبة Clash of Clans حول بناء قرية قوية. ابدأ بترقية قاعة المدينة إلى المستوى 1 ، ثم ترقية هياكل مختلفة في اللعبة للتقدم. يمكنك أيضًا وضع الجدران والهياكل الدفاعية الأخرى في قريتك للحماية. تغيير تخطيط قريتك من خلال استخدام استراتيجيات ذكية. تتوفر مناطق جديدة مع نمو قريتك.


عدد كبير من الجنود>

تتوفر العديد من القوات المفيدة في اللعبة. وتشمل هذه البرابرة ، الرماة ، عمال المناجم ، السحرة ، تنين الأطفال والمزيد. يمكنك استخدام هذه القوات لإنشاء استراتيجيتك. يمكن اختيار خيارات القوات المختلفة لهذا الغرض. القدرات الخاصة والسلطات تمنح قوات قاعدة البناء ذات القوة العظمى. كل واحد يلحق الضرر الفريد.


تجميع المزيد من الجنود.

يجب ترقية القوات لزيادة إحصائيات صحتها والأضرار. كل قوات لها مستوى قابلين للترقية. تتيح لك ترقية قاعة المدينة ترقية القوات وفقًا لمستوىهم. من خلال ترقية المختبر ، يتيح لك ذلك أيضًا ترقية الهياكل الأخرى. يمنحك ترقية قوات قاعدة البناء الخاصة بك إمكانية الوصول إلى قدرات إضافية. الوصول إلى هذه الميزات الجديدة يحسن أيضًا قدرات قواتك.


أبطال سوبر هم أشخاص يأتون إلى عالمنا عبر بعد مختلف.

يمكن فتح ما مجموعه 4 أبطال في اللعبة ؛ كل واحد متاح بعد ترقية قرية. الملك البربري ، آرتشر كوين ، جراند واردن والبطل الملكي هم الأبطال في هذه اللعبة. يؤدي فتح قدرات إضافية لأبطالك إلى زيادة إحصائياتهم وقوتهم. احصل على جلود اللعبة لأبطالك واستخدم جيشك لهزيمة خصومك.


شكل أو انضم إلى القبائل.

في هذه اللعبة ، تعد العشائر حيوية لأنها تسمح للمستخدمين بمساعدة بعضهم البعض أو طلب المساعدة من الأعضاء الآخرين. ناقش مع زملائه اللاعبين في عشيرة واطلب المساعدة من الأعضاء الآخرين. يمكنك إنشاء عشيرتك الخاصة أو الانضمام إلى أفضلها في اللعبة. يتطلب كلا النهجين بناء قلعة عشيرة. يزيد هذا الهيكل من قدرة القوات المقبولة داخله. يمكن إضافة تعويذات إضافية لزيادة هذه السعة أكثر.


كيفية تثبيت

تثبيت الخطوات:
يجب عليك أولاً إلغاء التثبيت Clash of Clans الإصدار الأصلي إذا قمت بتثبيته.
ثم التنزيل Clash of Clans Mod APK على موقعنا.
بعد الانتهاء من التنزيل ، يجب أن تجد ملف apk وتثبيته.
يجب تمكين "مصادر غير معروفة" لتثبيت التطبيقات خارج متجر Play.
ثم يمكنك فتح والتمتع Clash of Clans Mod APK

أذونات



يكون Clash of Clans وزارة الدفاع الآمن?

Clash of Clans يعد Mod آمنًا بنسبة 100٪ نظرًا لأنه تم فحص التطبيق من خلال نظام مكافحة البرامج الضارة ولم يتم اكتشاف أي فيروسات. تشمل منصة مكافحة الفيروسات: AOL Active Virus Shield ، و avast! ، و AVG ، و Clam AntiVirus ، وما إلى ذلك. لدينا تطبيقات تصفية محرك مكافحة البرامج الضارة وتصنيفها وفقًا لمعاييرنا. لذلك ، فمن آمن 100 ٪ لتثبيت Clash of Clans Mod APK على موقعنا.

Clash of Clans 16.0.25 APK + Mod (Unlimited money) إلى عن على ذكري المظهر
تحميل
Dfast Desc

متسارع يصل إلى 200٪ مع HappyMod App استمتع بالتعديلات العاملة بنسبة 100% مع HappyMod.

4.5
60925448 مجموع
5 36117466
4 4577459
3 1746010
2 705407
1 1949365

1.معدل

2.تعليق

3.اسم

4.البريد الإلكتروني

logo

تطبيق HappyMod

وضع العمل بنسبة 100%

ألعاب وزارة الدفاع
تطبيقات Mod

Home / Game / Strategy / Clash of Clans Mod APK
Clash of Clans 15.0.4 APK + Mod (Unlimited money) for Android

Clash of Clans 15.0.4 APK + Mod (Unlimited money) for Android

Download
Dfast Desc

Accelerated up to 200% with dFast Torrent Cloud Enjoy the fastest download service with dFast.

Version: 15.0.4
Size: 264.02 MB
Android version: 5.0 and up
Price: Free
Developer: Supercell
Category: Strategy
Clash of Clans 15.0.4 APK + Mod (Unlimited money) for Android


Mod info

Many diamonds/private server

Epic clan warfare involving a massive clan.

One of the most popular mobile games ever made is Clash of Clans Mod, which features unlimited resources and money. This game is so popular that it is considered one of the most popular games ever made. With $5 million per day in revenue, the game Supercell's developers created is exceptionally lucrative. Making it even more popular is the fact that players can add members of their family and friends to their village. You can build an epic multiplayer clan by inviting friends and other players to your ranks. Then you can use your combined strength to overpower other clans in the game. The game contains a lot of competitive and strategic play; it also features teamwork and many building options.


Create the largest settlement possible.

When on campaign, you need to regularly protect your people from attackers by building canons, catapults and other village defenses. You should also assemble a grand village for your people to live in. Advertisement Numerous buildings can be constructed, including military facilities, stockrooms and farmhouses. Creating a home in your town encourages building instincts and an unlimited number of structures can be created.


The game is currently free to play for all Android users, and will remain free as long as you keep playing. Get immersive in the world of Clash of Clans. Users who like to play this game also downloaded Skater Boy, Vehicle Masters, TTS RPG, Akki Jaanbaaz Game, Freaking FB88, to enjoy interesting and rewarding experiences with unlimited money and skills.


Clash of Clans is definitely a great app for you to enjoy. Users who downloaded and used this effective tool also like figurinhas de amor novo, Buenos Días Sticker pegatinas, Make Art - Generate AI Images, Merriciya - Android, Madrasa Guide: sksvb, etc. efficient tools with unlocked premium and VIP gold features.


Form a tribe to recruit more members.

Creating a clan is more difficult than joining an existing one. Joining a clan is easier than creating one, but some players enjoy the concept of being the leader of the group. As your clan grows in strength, other players will come to recognize you as a threat and target. You'll need to work together to protect your clan from harm.


What is COC APK?

Clash of Clans is an immensely popular strategy game where you have to create a good strategy and troop combo in order to defeat your enemies. Join clans and do wars against other clans. This game takes place in a fantasy world and you have to upgrade your town hall to unlock more defenses and troops. Get upgrades to protect your village, including chat features with the clan. The more you upgrade everything in the game, the greater benefits you receive. You can get additional benefits by asking your clan members for reinforcement and by creating a powerful troop combo. There are battle machines you can use in battles that you can bring into a fight. You can collect free gems by visiting the builder village. Different from other raids, the builder village raid strategy involves two players battling at once. The player with more damage wins each battle.


What is the COC Mod APK?

A Clash of Clans mod adds extra features to the game and unlimited resources. This allows players to purchase anything in the game with just one purchase. Players can buy gold and Elixir without paying anything else. This mod version increases the troop training capacity. You can quickly train troops by using unlimited gems. This version includes a lot of potions and books. You can upgrade your troops, buildings and heroes for free.


Establish a settlement by gathering inhabitants.

The game Clash of Clans revolves around building a strong village. Begin by upgrading the Town Hall to level 1, and then upgrade various structures in the game to progress. You can also place walls and other defensive structures in your village for protection. Change your village's layout by employing clever strategies. New areas are available as your village grows in size.


A large number of soldiers >

Many useful troops are available in the game. These include Barbarians, Archers, Miners, Witches, Baby Dragons and more. You can use these troops to create your strategy. Different troop options can be picked for this purpose. Special abilities and powers grant superpowered Builder base troops. Each one inflicts unique damage.


Assemble more soldiers.

Troops need to be upgraded to increase their health and damage stats. Each troop has its own upgradable level. Upgrading the town hall lets you upgrade troops according to their level. By upgrading the laboratory, this also allows you to upgrade other structures. Upgrading your builder base's troops gives you access to additional abilities. Accessing these new features also improves the abilities of your troops.


Super heroes are people who come to our world via a different dimension.

A total of 4 heroes can be unlocked in the game; each one is available after upgrading a village. The Barbarian King, Archer Queen, Grand Warden and Royal Champion are the heroes in this game. Unlocking additional abilities for your heroes increases their statistics and power. Get game skins for your heroes and use your army to defeat your opponents.


Form or join tribes.

In this game, clans are vital because they allow users to help each other or request help from other members. Discuss with fellow players in a clan and request assistance from other members. You can create your own clan or join the best one in the game. Both approaches require building a Clan Castle. This structure increases the capacity of troops that are accepted inside it. Additional spells can be added to increase this capacity even further.


How to Install

Install the steps:
First you must uninstall Clash of Clans original version if you have installed it.
Then, download Clash of Clans Mod APK on our site.
After completing the download, you must find the apk file and install it.
You must enable "Unknown sources" to install applications outside the Play Store.
Then you can open and enjoy the Clash of Clans Mod APK

Permissions

Connect and disconnect from Wi-Fi:
Allows the app to connect to and disconnect from Wi-Fi access points and to make changes to device configuration for Wi-Fi networks. Full network access:
Allows the app to create network sockets and use custom network protocols. The browser and other applications provide means to send data to the internet, so this permission is not required to send data to the internet. Modify or delete the contents of your USB storage:
Allows the app to write to the USB storage. Prevent device from sleeping:
Allows the app to prevent the device from going to sleep. Read the contents of your USB storage:
Allows the app to read the contents of your USB storage. Receive data from Internet:
Allows apps to accept cloud to device messages sent by the app's service. Using this service will incur data usage. Malicious apps could cause excess data usage. View network connections:
Allows the app to view information about network connections such as which networks exist and are connected. View Wi-Fi connections:
Allows the app to view information about Wi-Fi networking, such as whether Wi-Fi is enabled and name of connected Wi-Fi devices.

Is Clash of Clans Mod Safe?

Clash of Clans Mod is 100% safe because the application was scanned by our Anti-Malware platform and no viruses were detected. The antivirus platform includes: AOL Active Virus Shield, avast!, AVG, Clam AntiVirus, etc. Our anti-malware engine filter applications and classifies them according to our parameters. Therefore, it is 100% safe to install Clash of Clans Mod APK on our site.

Clash of Clans 15.0.4 APK + Mod (Unlimited money) for Android
Download
Dfast Desc

Accelerated up to 200% with dFast Torrent Cloud Enjoy the fastest download service with dFast.

4.6
59734934 total
5 36117466
4 4577459
3 1746010
2 705407
1 1949365

1.Rate

2.Comment

3.Name

4.Email

logo

dFast App

Mod Fast, Download Fast

Mod Games
Mod Apps