الصفحة الرئيسية / لعبه / Strategy / Five Nights at Freddy's 2 Mod APK
Five Nights at Freddy's 2 2.0.5 APK + Mod (Unlimited money) إلى عن على ذكري المظهر

Five Nights at Freddy's 2 2.0.5 APK + Mod (Unlimited money) إلى عن على ذكري المظهر

تحميل
Dfast Desc

متسارع يصل إلى 200٪ مع HappyMod App استمتع بالتعديلات العاملة بنسبة 100% مع HappyMod.

الإصدار: 2.0.5
بحجم: 109.45 MB
نسخة أندرويد: Android 2.3 and up
السعر: مجانا
مطور: Clickteam Usa Llc
الفئة: Strategy
Five Nights at Freddy's 2 2.0.5 APK + Mod (Unlimited money) إلى عن على ذكري المظهر


معلومات وزارة الدفاع

وزارة الدفاع، مقفلة

قصة

أنت أحدث حارس أمن تستخدمه بيتزا فريدي فازبر. أنت تتساءل عما حدث للحارس في الليلة السابقة الذي أصيب بالشلل تقريبًا مع الخوف أثناء الخدمة. في الليل ، تأتي المخلوقات المتحركة المتدلية على قيد الحياة. إنهم يتابعون هدفهم بقوة وانقسموا إلى مكتب الحارس في عدة مناسبات. يحتاج بعض الحراس إلى دفع فواتيرهم ؛ عليهم أن يعيشوا في العالم الحقيقي. هذا الحارس ببساطة لن يستقيل لأنه يحتاج إلى المال الذي يجلبه. هل تصدق هذه القصص؟ لأنك تتحكم الآن في الليالي. الأشياء غير الحية مثل هذه يمكن أن تأتي إلى الحياة والبحث عنك بالدماء. الإعلان من أجل فهم المؤامرة ، يجب على اللاعبين البقاء على قيد الحياة خمس ليال في فريدي 2.


يتم توفير كيفية اللعب في دليل تعليم اللعبة.

الهدف الرئيسي للعبة هو البقاء على قيد الحياة واكتشاف أسرار مختلفة عن البيتزا. أثناء اللعب ، يجب عليك تجنب آلات القاتل المتحرك ؛ لديك فقط طاقة محدودة وموارد الطاقة الكهربائية. علاوة على ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى البقاء مجهزة مع الإمدادات لفترة كافية لرؤية اليوم التالي من أجل البقاء.


اللعبة مجانية حاليًا لجميع مستخدمي Android ، وستظل مجانية طالما استمر اللعب. انغمس في عالم Five Nights at Freddy's 2. المستخدمون الذين يحبون لعب هذه اللعبة تم تنزيلهم أيضًا Glitch, Wizario, AutoX Drift Racing 3, VoxelScaper, Live Cycling Manager 2024, للاستمتاع بتجارب ممتعة ومجزية بأموال ومهارات غير محدودة.


Five Nights at Freddy's 2 هو بالتأكيد تطبيق رائع لتستمتع به. المستخدمون الذين قاموا بتنزيل هذه الأداة الفعالة واستخدموها يحبون أيضًا Stock Market Simulator, creador de logotipos 3d, Earth 3D, IPTV Player, Filtro de Llamadas, إلخ أدوات فعالة مع ميزات ذهبية متميزة و VIP غير مقفلة.


من الممكن تنزيل الليالي الخمس في Freddy's 2 Mod APK مجانًا.

لماذا تدفع مقابل اللعبة عندما يمكنك الحصول عليها مجانًا من خلال ملف APK؟ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لماذا تكافح من خلال اللعبة عندما يقدم إصدار معدّل المزيد من الميزات والفوائد؟ نوصي بتنزيل نسخة مختلفة من اللعبة عن عروض PlayStore. أكبر عيب في خمس ليال في فريدي هو مقدار المساحة والبيانات التي تشغلها الجهاز. من أجل اللعب بفعالية ، يحتاج المستخدمون إلى 1 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي. وذلك لأن اللعبة تتطلب مساحة كبيرة على هاتف ذكي أو جهاز لوحي. هناك أيضًا حلول لهذه المشكلة مع إصدار Mod APK الخاص بـ Game Mod APK. الإعلانات


تتميز إضافات MOD APK بقائمة من الميزات.

تتم إضافة ميزات إضافية بمجرد تنزيل APK المعدلة. يمكن الوصول إليها عن طريق النقر على أيقونة التروس واختيار الخيار المسمى "ميزات إضافية". يستغرق تثبيت الملف وقتًا أقل ويذهب بسرعة أكبر مما كان عليه في الأصل. وذلك لأن حجم الملف قد تم تقليله. يوفر هذا الإصدار المزيد من البيانات والموسيقى المحمولة مقارنة بالأصل. يمكنك الوصول إلى الليالي الخمس في Freddy's Mod APK ، والتي تحتوي على اللعبة الكاملة. لا توجد تكلفة لتنزيل اللعبة. يمنحك تنزيل اللعبة إمكانية الوصول إلى مزايا مثل القوة غير المحدودة. ركض من خلال اللعبة كلما أردت وتجد كل سر. ثم ، يمكنك فتح كل بوصة أخيرة من اللعبة. عند أداء هذا التمرين مرة أخرى ، فأنت تعرف ما يمكن توقعه بفضل النجاحات الأخيرة. ومع ذلك ، فأنت في وضع غير موات كبير بسبب تقلص الموارد والقوة.


انغمس في خمس ليال في فريدي 2 من خلال تنزيل وزارة الدفاع. كحارس أمن ، يمكنك حماية المطعم من المهاجمين.

تتمة لخمس ليال في فريدي تقدم المزيد من الغموض والرعب. إنه الأنسب للاعبين الذين يستمتعون بألعاب مع التركيز على الغموض والرعب. إذا كنت من محبي هذا النوع ، فلن يخيبك لعبة Freddys 2 Game. العمل في المتجر لمراقبة كل ما يحدث. انه من السهل! احصل على خمس ليال في Freddys 2 بدأت كحارس أمن المتجر Bravest.


مهمة في المتجر نشطة حاليا.

سيكون الإصدار الثاني من هذه اللعبة متاحًا لجميع اللاعبين ، بدلاً من فقط أولئك الذين اشتروا الأول. هذا لأن الإصدار الثاني لا يتطلب مفتاحًا للعب. بدلاً من ذلك ، يتطلب منك حماية أطفال المتجر من الغرباء الخطرين. أثناء مرور العقبات الصعبة ، يتعين عليك ارتداء قناع لخداع الروبوتات وخداعهم للاعتقاد بأنهم ضائعون. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيتم تزويدك بمصباح يدوي ؛ يجب عليك استخدامه بشكل ضئيل عندما لا تكون هناك حاجة للحد من استهلاك الطاقة. إن إخفاقات الطاقة ونقص الضوء سوف يعمرك عندما تواجه أحداثًا غير متوقعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تجعل هذه النكسة تشغيل المتجر صعبًا.


هناك لغز في المتجر.

يتيح لعب اللعبة الوصول إلى المناطق المخفية التي لا يمكن الوصول إليها من قبل. صوت ذكر من الهاتف المحمول يتردد صداها في جميع أنحاء الغرفة. وذلك لأن اللعبة تلاحظ الأحداث في المتجر الغامضة والمخفية. دخل اللاعب في مطعم ولعب مع النوادل والطهاة الآليين. تفاعلوا مع بعضهم البعض لخلق انطباع إيجابي. إذا لم يشهد اللاعب أي ضرر بين عشية وضحاها ، فسوف ينتصر. يؤدي لعب اللعبة إلى جعل الأصوات والأصوات تجعل اللاعب يهتز. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيؤدي اللعب إلى تفاقم اللاعب حتى يجبروا على التوقف.


أسلحة

التحقيق ومواجهة الروبوتات باستخدام الأسلحة المقدمة. وتشمل هذه الأقنعة الدب التي تساعدك على التزوير كونها واحدة من مجموعاتهم ومصابيحه التي تساعدك على اكتشاف بقعها الضعيفة. لا تصدر أي ضجيج ومراقبة تصرفات الروبوتات عندما تظهر. قد يقومون بإجراءات مختلفة في كل مرة يظهرون فيها. هذا سوف ينبههم إلى وجودك ويجعلهم يشككون منك. ينبهك مربع الموسيقى عندما تكون في خطر ، والتي يجب أن ترد عليها بأي سلاح اشتريته. القيام بذلك سيكسب لك أموالًا جيدة لجهودك. تأكد من التحقق من المطعم والساعة كل صباح ؛ الصمت يشير إلى الخطر. يجب أن تكون مراقبًا ، لأن شيئًا سيئًا يمكن أن يحدث.


الشخصيات

يعتمد نجاح اللعبة على كل من اللعب والطريقة التي يتم بها عرض الشخصية. ولهذا السبب ، تتميز خمس ليال في فريدي 2 بشخصية محببة مع خدوش في جميع أنحاء جسده وأسنانه البيضاء مثل الروبوتات. سيقول الناس الشجعان الموسيقى والأصوات من الروبوتات تجعلهم شجاعين. وتبكي وأصوات من الروبوتات سوف تخيف أي شخص. تعد الليالي الخمس في تجربة فريدي 2 أكثر متعة بفضل عناصر الرعب المضافة. الحد الأدنى من ميكانيكا اللعبة جنبا إلى جنب مع الأحداث المخيفة تجعلها خيارًا جذابًا للاعبين. قم بتنزيل Five Nights at Freddy's 2 Mods للعيش في حياة طباخ البيتزا في اللعبة. تجذب اللعبة المستخدمين بمخاوف من أنها ستسبب الرهاب. ————


كيفية تثبيت

تثبيت الخطوات:
يجب عليك أولاً إلغاء التثبيت Five Nights at Freddy's 2 الإصدار الأصلي إذا قمت بتثبيته.
ثم التنزيل Five Nights at Freddy's 2 Mod APK على موقعنا.
بعد الانتهاء من التنزيل ، يجب أن تجد ملف apk وتثبيته.
يجب تمكين "مصادر غير معروفة" لتثبيت التطبيقات خارج متجر Play.
ثم يمكنك فتح والتمتع Five Nights at Freddy's 2 Mod APK

أذونات



يكون Five Nights at Freddy's 2 وزارة الدفاع الآمن?

Five Nights at Freddy's 2 يعد Mod آمنًا بنسبة 100٪ نظرًا لأنه تم فحص التطبيق من خلال نظام مكافحة البرامج الضارة ولم يتم اكتشاف أي فيروسات. تشمل منصة مكافحة الفيروسات: AOL Active Virus Shield ، و avast! ، و AVG ، و Clam AntiVirus ، وما إلى ذلك. لدينا تطبيقات تصفية محرك مكافحة البرامج الضارة وتصنيفها وفقًا لمعاييرنا. لذلك ، فمن آمن 100 ٪ لتثبيت Five Nights at Freddy's 2 Mod APK على موقعنا.

Five Nights at Freddy's 2 2.0.5 APK + Mod (Unlimited money) إلى عن على ذكري المظهر
تحميل
Dfast Desc

متسارع يصل إلى 200٪ مع HappyMod App استمتع بالتعديلات العاملة بنسبة 100% مع HappyMod.

4.7
114869 مجموع
5 60348
4 6634
3 2677
2 1334
1 3071

1.معدل

2.تعليق

3.اسم

4.البريد الإلكتروني

logo

تطبيق HappyMod

وضع العمل بنسبة 100%

ألعاب وزارة الدفاع
تطبيقات Mod

Home / Game / Strategy / Five Nights at Freddy's 2 Mod APK
Five Nights at Freddy's 2 2.0.5 APK + Mod (Unlocked) for Android

Five Nights at Freddy's 2 2.0.5 APK + Mod (Unlocked) for Android

Download
Dfast Desc

Accelerated up to 200% with HappyMod App Enjoy the 100% working Mods with HappyMod.

Version: 2.0.5
Size: 109.45 MB
Android version: 5.0 and up
Price: Free
Developer: Clickteam Usa Llc
Category: Strategy
Five Nights at Freddy's 2 2.0.5 APK + Mod (Unlocked) for Android


Mod info

MOD, Unlocked

Story

You're the newest security guard employed by Freddy Fazbear's Pizza. You wonder what happened to the previous night watchman who was nearly paralyzed with fear while on duty. At night, decrepit animatronic creatures come alive. They aggressively pursue their target and have broken into the guard's office on several occasions. Some guards need to pay their bills; they have to live in the real world. This guard simply won’t quit because he needs the money he brings in. Do you believe these stories? Because you now control nights. Inanimate objects such as these could come to life and search for you with bloodlust. Advertisement In order to understand the plot, players must survive Five Nights at Freddy's 2.


How to play is provided in the game's instruction manual.

The game's main objective is to stay alive and discover different secrets about the pizzeria. While playing, you must avoid killer animatronic machines; you only have limited energy and electrical power resources. Furthermore, You'll need to stay stocked with supplies long enough to see the next day in order to survive.


The game is currently free to play for all Android users, and will remain free as long as you keep playing. Get immersive in the world of Five Nights at Freddy's 2. Users who like to play this game also downloaded Agent Hitman: Stealth Shooter, Gaming PC Build Simulator, Food Link Maya, Passpartout 2: The Lost Artist, Anime Clash: Assemble, to enjoy interesting and rewarding experiences with unlimited money and skills.


Five Nights at Freddy's 2 is definitely a great app for you to enjoy. Users who downloaded and used this effective tool also like Learn Portuguese with ReWord, Rain Rain Sleep Sounds, WePhone: WiFi Phone Call &Text, SYOK - Radio, Music & Podcasts, Strojvedoucí - zkouškové testy, etc. efficient tools with unlocked premium and VIP gold features.


Downloading the Five Nights at Freddy's 2 Mod apk free of charge is possible.

Why pay for the game when you can get it for free through an apk file? Plus, why struggle through the game when a modified version offers more features and benefits? We recommend downloading a different version of the game than the PlayStore offers. The biggest drawback of Five Nights at Freddy's is how much space and data it takes up on the device. In order to play effectively, users need 1 GB of RAM. This is because the game requires substantial space on a smartphone or tablet. There are also solutions to this problem with the game's Mod APK unlocked version. Advertisement


The Mod APK additions feature a list of features.

Additional features are added once the modified APK is downloaded. These can be accessed by tapping the gear icon and selecting the option labeled "Additional Features." Installing the file takes less time and goes more quickly than it originally did. This is because the file's size was reduced. This version offers more room and mobile data compared to the original. Get access to the Five Nights at Freddy's Mod APK, which contains the full game. There is no cost to downloading the game. Downloading the game gives you access to benefits like unlimited power. Run through the game whenever you want and find every secret. Then, you can unlock every last inch of the game. When performing this exercise again, you know what to expect thanks to recent successes. Yet, you’re at a significant disadvantage due to diminished resources and strength.


Immerse yourself in Five Nights at Freddy's 2 by downloading a mod. As a security guard, you can protect the restaurant from attackers.

The sequel to Five Nights at Freddy's presents even more mystery and horror. It's best suited for players who enjoy games with a focus on mystery and horror. If you're a fan of the genre, the Five Nights at Freddys 2 game won't disappoint you. Work in the store to observe everything that happens. It's that easy! Get Five Nights at Freddys 2 started as the bravest store security guards.


A mission in the store currently active.

The second version of this game will be available to all players, rather than just those who purchased the first. This is because the second version doesn’t require a key to play. Instead, it requires you to protect the store’s children from dangerous strangers. While going through tough obstacles, you'll have to wear a mask to fool the robots and trick them into believing they're lost. Additionally, you'll be provided with a flashlight; you should use it sparingly when not needed to limit power consumption. Power failures and lack of light will blind you when faced with unexpected events. Plus, this setback makes running the store difficult.


There’s a mystery at the store.

Playing the game gives access to hidden areas not previously accessible. A male voice from a mobile phone resonates throughout the room. This is because the game observes events in the store that are mysterious and hidden. The player entered a restaurant and played with robotic waiters and chefs. They interacted with one another to create a positive impression. If the player witnesses no damage overnight, he or she will triumph. Playing a game causes sounds and voices to make the player shake. In addition, playing will aggravate the player until they are forced to stop.


Weapons

Investigate and confront robots using the provided weapons. These include bear masks that help you fake being one of their cohorts and flashlights that help you spot their weak spots. Make no noise and observe the robots' actions when they appear. They may perform different actions every time they show up. This will alert them to your presence and cause them to become suspicious of you. The music box alerts you when you're in danger, which you should respond to with whatever weapon you've purchased. Doing this will earn you good money for your efforts. Make sure to check the restaurant and clock every morning; silence indicates danger. You need to be watchful, because something bad could happen.


Characters

The success of the game relies on both its gameplay and the way the character is displayed. Because of this, Five Nights at Freddy’s 2 features a likable character with scratches all over his body and teeth that are white like robots. Brave people will say the music and sounds of robots makes them brave. And cries and voices from the robots will scare anyone. The Five Nights at Freddy's 2 experience is more enjoyable thanks to added elements of horror. The game's minimal mechanics combined with scary occurrences make it an appealing choice for players. Download Five Nights at Freddy’s 2 mods to live out the life of a pizza cook in the game. The game attracts users with concerns that it will cause phobias. ———


How to Install

Install the steps:
First you must uninstall Five Nights at Freddy's 2 original version if you have installed it.
Then, download Five Nights at Freddy's 2 Mod APK on our site.
After completing the download, you must find the apk file and install it.
You must enable "Unknown sources" to install applications outside the Play Store.
Then you can open and enjoy the Five Nights at Freddy's 2 Mod APK

Permissions



Is Five Nights at Freddy's 2 Mod Safe?

Five Nights at Freddy's 2 Mod is 100% safe because the application was scanned by our Anti-Malware platform and no viruses were detected. The antivirus platform includes: AOL Active Virus Shield, avast!, AVG, Clam AntiVirus, etc. Our anti-malware engine filter applications and classifies them according to our parameters. Therefore, it is 100% safe to install Five Nights at Freddy's 2 Mod APK on our site.

Five Nights at Freddy's 2 2.0.5 APK + Mod (Unlocked) for Android
Download
Dfast Desc

Accelerated up to 200% with HappyMod App Enjoy the 100% working Mods with HappyMod.

4.7
114869 total
5 60348
4 6634
3 2677
2 1334
1 3071

1.Rate

2.Comment

3.Name

4.Email

logo

HappyMod App

100% Working Mod

Mod Games
Mod Apps