الصفحة الرئيسية / لعبه / Strategy / Fantasy Legion - Army Battler Mod APK
Fantasy Legion - Army Battler 2.17 APK + Mod (Unlimited money) إلى عن على ذكري المظهر

Fantasy Legion - Army Battler 2.17 APK + Mod (Unlimited money) إلى عن على ذكري المظهر

تحميل
Dfast Desc

متسارع يصل إلى 200٪ مع HappyMod App استمتع بالتعديلات العاملة بنسبة 100% مع HappyMod.

الإصدار: 2.17
بحجم: 39.11 MB
نسخة أندرويد: Android 6.0+
السعر: مجانا
مطور: Fredbear Games Ltd
الفئة: Strategy
Fantasy Legion - Army Battler 2.17 APK + Mod (Unlimited money) إلى عن على ذكري المظهر


معلومات وزارة الدفاع

لا

احصل على Fantasy Legion Mod ، والذي يتيح لك قيادة آلاف الجنود في الحرب لزيادة الطاقة.

تتميز واجهة هاتف Fantasy Legion في قسمين. يعرض النصف الأول من الواجهة الجيش ، بينما يعرض النصف الثاني العدو. تتضمن الواجهة دائرة باغوا مع مربع بداخلها كقاعدة. من مركز العملية ، تم تشكيل عمود كبير. هذا يمثل قلوب وعقول الأمة وكذلك قيمة البلد المختار. تركز وضع القوات المرنة حول هذا الرمز أثناء هجمات العدو. العديد من المعارك الشديدة الغضب عند مفترق الطرق بين منطقتين للحرب. تحديد موقع المعركة لوضع القوات في تحديد ما إذا كنت تواجه أعداء من مسافة قريبة أو بعيدًا. تجمع اللاعبون في موقع هجومي عن قرب للتجمع هنا. مهاجمة الأعداء بأقل مسافة لهم بأي وسيلة ضرورية.


تتميز اللعبة بثلاثة أوضاع مختلفة للعبة.

يجب أن يكون Legionnaire الخيالي جنرالًا مختصًا قادرًا على قيادة القوات في العديد من أنواع المعارك المختلفة. يمكن للاعب الاختيار بين المغامرة والقتال والموت لأنماط الخيال فيلقه الرئيسية. في وضع المغامرة ، سوف تقود جيشك من خلال أكثر من 100 مستوى حملة. إنها مثل جلسة التدريب التي تمنح دخلًا إضافيًا. من خلال دخول الوضع القتالي ، يمكنك إظهار قواتك للاعبين في جميع أنحاء العالم. تصاعد التصنيف مع كل خطوة كما تُظهر براعة الجندي. يحرس حارس الموت عاصمة البلاد ، ويقاتل مهاجمو العدو حتى يتمكن الجنود من إنقاذ أنفسهم.


اللعبة مجانية حاليًا لجميع مستخدمي Android ، وستظل مجانية طالما استمر اللعب. انغمس في عالم Fantasy Legion - Army Battler. المستخدمون الذين يحبون لعب هذه اللعبة تم تنزيلهم أيضًا LinkDesks - Jewel Games Star, Seagame, Devil May Cry: Peak of Combat, ZephyrMobile, MAGIC GAME STUDIO, للاستمتاع بتجارب ممتعة ومجزية بأموال ومهارات غير محدودة.


Fantasy Legion - Army Battler هو بالتأكيد تطبيق رائع لتستمتع به. المستخدمون الذين قاموا بتنزيل هذه الأداة الفعالة واستخدموها يحبون أيضًا Video AI Art Generator & Maker, BonFire3D Pro, Nerd AI - Homework Helper, App Rise Up Ltd., Awesome AI Prompts, إلخ أدوات فعالة مع ميزات ذهبية متميزة و VIP غير مقفلة.


يوجد أكثر من 40 بطاقة أفراد عسكريين في اللعبة.

يتضمن Treasure Treasure Fantasy Greasion أكثر من 40 نوعًا مختلفًا من الجنود. إنها مجموعة ضخمة من البطاقات مع شخصيات من الجنود إلى العمالقة اللازمة للقتال. هناك أيضًا مستشارون ملكيون وأبطال وشخصيات أخرى. بعد كل معركة ، يمكنك كسب العملات الذهبية والأحجار الكريمة وقطع الألغاز. اجمعها لزيادة مستويات قواتك ؛ ما يصل إلى 5 نجوم ممكن. سيتيح هذا قواتك الوصول إلى إمكاناتها الكاملة وتعلم تقنيات جديدة. تطابق وضع المعركة مع البطاقات التي تقرر استخدامها. الدفاع عن أوضاع اللعبة المختلفة من خلال اختيار الجنود بقدرات دفاعية. استخدم هؤلاء الجنود لهزيمة العدو من خلال مسحهم.


فهم الجيش هو مفتاح فهم الجيش.

الوحدات العسكرية التي تستخدم مجموعة واسعة من المهارات تعبر الخط الغريب بين الحياة العسكرية والحياة اليومية. هذا بسبب تعميم الألعاب مع عناصر المحاكاة. عند لعب لعبة أصغر وأقل تعقيدًا من الحرب غير الرسمية ، يبدو الجنود ببساطة في فرق صغيرة مألوفة لك. ومع ذلك ، عند لعب الفيلق الخيالي ، تكتشف أن اللعبة تتميز بآلاف الوحدات الأكبر دون أي غرض واضح ؛ حتى أنهم غير مألوفين لك. تضمن صانع هذه البطاقة معلومات عن القدرات والعوامل التي تبحث عنها الإدارة بطريقة واضحة ومتسقة. من خلال تسخير قوة الآلاف من الخيول ، فإن هذا الصراع يعزز بشكل طبيعي الثقة. نظرًا لأن لعبة الألغاز التي تجمع حقًا بين جميع أنواع الألغاز ، فإن Fantasy Legion هي لعبة لا بد منها لأي عشاق للألغاز. كما أنه بمثابة مفتاح حل لعبة اللغز للملايين ؛ إنه أمر حيوي لنجاح الجيش. كسب الهدايا من خلال المشاركة الأسبوعية في أنشطة أو منظمات محددة. تجنب أن تكون مركز الاهتمام. يساعد Fantasy Legion في تلبية رغبة الفرد في الخبرة والخبرة من خلال العمل الخيالي السهل. سواء كنت تفضل الدفاع عن نفسك أو مهاجمة خصومك ، فضع وزارة الدفاع الخيالية على هاتفك. ثم يصبح جنديًا بطوليًا قادرًا على إدارة الآلاف من الجنود. ————


كيفية تثبيت

تثبيت الخطوات:
يجب عليك أولاً إلغاء التثبيت Fantasy Legion - Army Battler الإصدار الأصلي إذا قمت بتثبيته.
ثم التنزيل Fantasy Legion - Army Battler Mod APK على موقعنا.
بعد الانتهاء من التنزيل ، يجب أن تجد ملف apk وتثبيته.
يجب تمكين "مصادر غير معروفة" لتثبيت التطبيقات خارج متجر Play.
ثم يمكنك فتح والتمتع Fantasy Legion - Army Battler Mod APK

يكون Fantasy Legion - Army Battler وزارة الدفاع الآمن?

Fantasy Legion - Army Battler يعد Mod آمنًا بنسبة 100٪ نظرًا لأنه تم فحص التطبيق من خلال نظام مكافحة البرامج الضارة ولم يتم اكتشاف أي فيروسات. تشمل منصة مكافحة الفيروسات: AOL Active Virus Shield ، و avast! ، و AVG ، و Clam AntiVirus ، وما إلى ذلك. لدينا تطبيقات تصفية محرك مكافحة البرامج الضارة وتصنيفها وفقًا لمعاييرنا. لذلك ، فمن آمن 100 ٪ لتثبيت Fantasy Legion - Army Battler Mod APK على موقعنا.

Fantasy Legion - Army Battler 2.17 APK + Mod (Unlimited money) إلى عن على ذكري المظهر
تحميل
Dfast Desc

متسارع يصل إلى 200٪ مع HappyMod App استمتع بالتعديلات العاملة بنسبة 100% مع HappyMod.

0
0 مجموع
5
4
3
2
1

1.معدل

2.تعليق

3.اسم

4.البريد الإلكتروني

logo

تطبيق HappyMod

وضع العمل بنسبة 100%

ألعاب وزارة الدفاع
تطبيقات Mod

Home / Game / Strategy / Fantasy Legion - Army Battler Mod APK
Fantasy Legion - Army Battler 2.17 APK + Mod (Unlimited money) for Android

Fantasy Legion - Army Battler 2.17 APK + Mod (Unlimited money) for Android

Download
Dfast Desc

Accelerated up to 200% with HappyMod App Enjoy the 100% working Mods with HappyMod.

Version: 2.17
Size: 39.11 MB
Android version: Android 6.0+
Price: Free
Developer: Fredbear Games Ltd
Category: Strategy
Fantasy Legion - Army Battler 2.17 APK + Mod (Unlimited money) for Android


Mod info

No

Get the Fantasy Legion mod, which allows you to command thousands of soldiers in the war to increase power.

The Fantasy Legion’s phone interface features two sections. The first half of the interface displays the army, while the second half displays the enemy. The interface includes a bagua circle with a square inside it as a base. From the center of the process, a large pillar formed. This represented the hearts and minds of the nation as well as the value of the chosen country. Flexible troop positioning centered around this symbol during enemy attacks. Many intense battles rage at the crossroads between two war zones. Selecting which battle location to place troops in determines whether you face off with enemies at close range or further away. Players assembled in a close-range offensive position to gather here. Attack enemies with minimal distance to them by any means necessary.


The game features three different game modes.

A fantasy legionnaire must be a competent general capable of leading troops in many different types of battles. A player can choose between Adventure, Fighting and Death for their fantasy legion's main modes. In Adventure mode, you will lead your army through over 100 campaign levels. It's like a practice session that grants extra income. By entering combat mode, you demonstrate your troops to players around the world. Rankings climb with each step as you demonstrate soldier prowess. The death guard guards the country’s capital, fighting off enemy attackers until the soldiers can save themselves.


The game is currently free to play for all Android users, and will remain free as long as you keep playing. Get immersive in the world of Fantasy Legion - Army Battler. Users who like to play this game also downloaded Block Building Master, Gaming Cafe Life, Escape Mind II, Craftsman SuperHeroes, 汉字找不同, to enjoy interesting and rewarding experiences with unlimited money and skills.


Fantasy Legion - Army Battler is definitely a great app for you to enjoy. Users who downloaded and used this effective tool also like Anime World, HappyMod, Registro del periodo ovulación, IPTV Smart Player Pro, Corneta de Aire, etc. efficient tools with unlocked premium and VIP gold features.


Over 40 military personnel cards exist in the game.

The Fantasy Legions treasure trove includes 40+ different types of soldiers. It's a huge collection of cards with characters from soldiers to giants needed for fighting. There are also royal advisors, heroes and other characters. After each battle, you can earn gold coins, gems and puzzle pieces. Collect them to increase the levels of your troops; up to 5 stars is possible. This will allow your troops to reach their full potential and learn new techniques. Match the battle mode with which cards you decide to use. Defend against different game modes by choosing soldiers with defensive abilities. Use these soldiers to defeat the enemy by wiping them out.


Understanding the military is key to understanding the army.

Military units that employ a wide variety of skills cross the strange line between military and everyday life. This is because of the popularization of games with simulation elements. When playing the smaller, less complex game of casual war, soldiers simply in small teams look very familiar to you. However, when playing Fantasy Legion, you discover the game features many thousands of larger units with no clear purpose; they're even unfamiliar to you. The maker of this card included information on the capabilities and factors considered by the Department in a clear and consistent manner. By harnessing the power of thousands of horses, this conflict naturally bolsters confidence. As the puzzle game that truly combines all types of puzzles, Fantasy Legion is a must-play for any puzzle enthusiast. It also acts as the key to solving the puzzle game of millions; it's even vital to the army's success. Earn gifts through weekly participation in specific activities or organizations. Avoid being the center of attention. Fantasy Legion helps satisfy one's desire for experience and expertise through easy fantasy action. Whether you prefer defending yourself or attacking your foes, apply a Fantasy Legion mod to your phone. Then become a heroic solider capable of managing thousands of soldiers. ———


How to Install

Install the steps:
First you must uninstall Fantasy Legion - Army Battler original version if you have installed it.
Then, download Fantasy Legion - Army Battler Mod APK on our site.
After completing the download, you must find the apk file and install it.
You must enable "Unknown sources" to install applications outside the Play Store.
Then you can open and enjoy the Fantasy Legion - Army Battler Mod APK

Is Fantasy Legion - Army Battler Mod Safe?

Fantasy Legion - Army Battler Mod is 100% safe because the application was scanned by our Anti-Malware platform and no viruses were detected. The antivirus platform includes: AOL Active Virus Shield, avast!, AVG, Clam AntiVirus, etc. Our anti-malware engine filter applications and classifies them according to our parameters. Therefore, it is 100% safe to install Fantasy Legion - Army Battler Mod APK on our site.

Fantasy Legion - Army Battler 2.17 APK + Mod (Unlimited money) for Android
Download
Dfast Desc

Accelerated up to 200% with HappyMod App Enjoy the 100% working Mods with HappyMod.

0
0 total
5
4
3
2
1

1.Rate

2.Comment

3.Name

4.Email

logo

HappyMod App

100% Working Mod

Mod Games
Mod Apps
  • IPTV Smart Player Pro 1.2 APK + Mod (Unlimited money) for Android
    ● Supported Languages: af, am, ar, as, az, be, bg, bn, bs, ca, cs, da, de, el, en-AU, en-CA, en-GB, en-IN, en-XC, es, es-419, es-US, et, eu, fa, fi, fr, fr-CA, gl, gu, hi, hr, hu, hy, in, is, it, iw, ja, ka, kk, km, kn, ko, ky, lo, lt, lv, mk, ml, mn, mr, ms, my, nb, ne, nl, no, or, pa, pl, pt, pt-BR, pt-PT, ro, ru, si, sk, sl, sq, sr, sr-Latn, sv, sv-SE, sw, ta, te, th, tl, tr, uk, ur, uz, vi, zh-CN, zh-HK, zh-TW, zu
    ● Supported Cpu Architecture: None
    ● Supported Screen Dpi: Ldpi, Mdpi, Hdpi, Xhdpi, Xxhdpi, Xxxhdpi, Anydpi.
    ● Untouch Paid Apk With Original Hash Signature.
    ● Certificate MD5 Digest: f3c54140027b37618746f3cd7be0aa8f.
  • Vitaminas, Minerales 4.8.7 APK + Mod (Unlimited money) for Android
    ● Premium Feature Unlock.
    ● Ads Removed / Disabled.
    ● Ads Related Activity & Code Removed / Disabled.
    ● Ads Related Layouts Visibility Gone.
    ● Analytics / Crashlytics Removed / Disabled.
    ● Receivers, Services And Provider Removed / Disabled.
    ● Google Play Store Install Package Removed / Disabled.
    ● In-App Billing Service Removed / Disabled.
    ● Play Services, Transport, Firebase Properties Removed.
    ● All Unnecessary Garbage Folder & File Removed.
    ● Duplicate Dpi Item Remove Like:
    - Bar Length, Drawable Size, Gap Between Bars.
    ● Splits0 File Removed (Resources & AndroidManifest).
    ● Splits0 Releated Unnecessary Meta-Data Remove Like:
    - Stamp Source, Stamp Type Standalone Apk, Android Vending Splits, Android Vending Derived Apk.
    ● Removed Debug Information (Source, Line, Param, Prologue, Local).
  • Countdown Widget Reminder App 1.0.1 APK + Mod (Unlimited money) for Android
    ● Supported Languages: af, am, ar, as, az, be, bg, bn, bs, ca, cs, da, de, el, en-AU, en-CA, en-GB, en-IN, en-XC, es, es-US, et, eu, fa, fi, fr, fr-CA, gl, gu, hi, hr, hu, hy, in, is, it, iw, ja, ka, kk, km, kn, ko, ky, lo, lt, lv, mk, ml, mn, mr, ms, my, nb, ne, nl, or, pa, pl, pt, pt-BR, pt-PT, ro, ru, si, sk, sl, sq, sr, sr-Latn, sv, sw, ta, te, th, tl, tr, uk, ur, uz, vi, zh-CN, zh-HK, zh-TW, zu
    ● Supported Cpu Architecture: None
    ● Supported Screen Dpi: Mdpi, Hdpi, Xhdpi, Xxhdpi, Xxxhdpi, Anydpi.
    ● Untouch Paid Apk With Original Hash Signature.
    ● Certificate MD5 Digest: e07ac127015f76cd604f4c403f91fefd.