الصفحة الرئيسية / تطبيق / Tools / ShareMe: File sharing Mod APK
ShareMe: File sharing 3.40.02 APK + Mod (Unlimited money) إلى عن على ذكري المظهر

ShareMe: File sharing 3.40.02 APK + Mod (Unlimited money) إلى عن على ذكري المظهر

تحميل
Dfast Desc

متسارع يصل إلى 200٪ مع HappyMod App استمتع بالتعديلات العاملة بنسبة 100% مع HappyMod.

الإصدار: 3.40.02
بحجم: 42.5 MB
نسخة أندرويد: 5.0 and up
السعر: مجانا
مطور: Xiaomi Inc
الفئة: Tools
ShareMe: File sharing 3.40.02 APK + Mod (Unlimited money) إلى عن على ذكري المظهر


معلومات وزارة الدفاع

لا اعلانات

يجب تضمين معلومات Shareme كجزء من المقدمة.

سرعة نقل البيانات هي البرق بسرعة!


لماذا يجب أن تستخدم Shareme لنقل الملفات؟

هناك طريقتان رئيسيتان لنقل الملفات بين الأجهزة: إما من خلال Bluetooth أو عبر عنوان بريد إلكتروني أو برنامج دردشة. ومع ذلك ، فإن كلاهما لهما عيوب ومخاطر كبيرة تجعل من الصعب استخدامها. حتى إذا تم استخدام جهاز Bluetooth الأحدث ، فستكون عمليات نقل الملفات عبر الجهاز بطيئة للغاية. هذا بغض النظر عن حجم الملفات التي يتم نقلها أو مدى ثقلها. يتطلب إرسال الملفات عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو أدوات الدردشة الوقت لتحديد وتحميل كل ملف ثم إضافتها إلى الدردشة. هذه هي أكبر المشكلات في هذه الطريقة ؛ من الصعب نقل الملفات عبر البريد الإلكتروني والدردشة بسبب خيارات تغيير تنسيق الملف والجودة. يعد استخدام تطبيق يسمح للمستخدمين بنقل الملفات بين أجهزة الكمبيوتر والهواتف المحمولة هو أفضل طريقة للذهاب عند مقارنتها بالطرق التقليدية. إنه يعمل عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل. أوصي Shareme كبديل لبرامج مشاركة الملفات الأخرى ذات وظائف مماثلة. هناك العديد من البرامج المماثلة ؛ ما زلت أختار Shareme بسبب راحتها وفائدتها.


اللعبة مجانية حاليًا لجميع مستخدمي Android ، وستظل مجانية طالما استمر اللعب. انغمس في عالم ShareMe: File sharing. المستخدمون الذين يحبون لعب هذه اللعبة تم تنزيلهم أيضًا ranson888, RPG 双翼世界の精霊勇者, Pilgrims, JCB Backhoe Loader Driving, Maze Action Game, للاستمتاع بتجارب ممتعة ومجزية بأموال ومهارات غير محدودة.


ShareMe: File sharing هو بالتأكيد تطبيق رائع لتستمتع به. المستخدمون الذين قاموا بتنزيل هذه الأداة الفعالة واستخدموها يحبون أيضًا Edge Screen Assistive Touch PR, Anime World, NT Converter - Unit Converter, HappyMod, Registro del periodo ovulación, إلخ أدوات فعالة مع ميزات ذهبية متميزة و VIP غير مقفلة.


يتم دعم كل تنسيق ملف تقريبًا بواسطة تطبيقات Shareme.

قبل تثبيت برنامج لمشاركة البيانات ، يجب أن يكون شاغلي الرئيسي قادرًا على مشاركة تنسيقات الملفات المختلفة. يفي Shareme بهذه المعايير ؛ إنه يعمل مع جميع أنواع الملفات ، ويدعم ملفات الصور وملفات الفيديو والموسيقى والتطبيقات عبر منصات متعددة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا توجد مشاكل تقاسم مع هذا البرنامج. يمكن نقل الملفات بين الأجهزة عبر Shareme مع عدم وجود قيود على الحجم. يمكن أن يكون الملف أي حجم ملف - من كبير إلى صغير - ولا يزال يتم نقله. إن العمل مع العديد من التخصصات المختلفة ومشاركة المعلومات مع الزملاء يستفيد منه كثيرًا.


لا يوجد اتصال بالإنترنت أو بيانات الهاتف المحمول المطلوبة لاستخدام هذا التطبيق

تم تصميم هذا التطبيق لتوفير مشاركة الملفات من خلال اتصال نظير إلى نظير دون اتصال بالإنترنت. هذا يعني أنك لا داعي للقلق بشأن ما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى اتصال بالإنترنت لاستخدام هذا التطبيق أم لا. يستغرق تحميل الملفات عبر التطبيق وقتًا أقل من المعتاد ؛ يمكن تحميلها بسرعة تصل إلى 50 ميجابايت/ثانية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن استخدام Shareme بدون اتصال بالإنترنت أو Bluetooth. أكبر ميزة لهذا التطبيق هي السرعة. يمكن تسليمه في ثوانٍ سواء عبر الإنترنت أو غير متصل.


أعد تسمية المجلدات ونقل الملفات بين المجلدات في نظام الملفات.

يتيح Shareme للمستخدمين نقل الملفات بسهولة بين الأجهزة ، بالإضافة إلى إعادة ترتيب الملفات في قائمة ملف وفقًا لما يقرأه المرسل. بمجرد المشاركة ، يتم تنظيم الملفات في فئات فرعية حتى يتمكن المستلمون من العثور بسهولة على ملفاتهم المشتركة أو مشاركتها أو مشاركتها.


ماذا لو كنت ترسل ملفًا وتتم مقاطعة؟

باستخدام Shareme يجعل عمليات نقل الملفات الكبيرة الخاصة بي أو أوقات نقل طويلة أو موقف عاجل أقل مخيفًا. هذا لأنني لا داعي للقلق بشأن الانقطاعات بعد الآن. يمكنك استئناف تحويل الملف الذي انقطع بسبب خطأ دون الحاجة إلى البدء من جديد أو مواجهة أي أخطاء عند استخدام Shareme. هذا لأن العملية مريحة وسهلة للغاية مع هذه الخدمة.


واجهة نابضة بالحياة وسهلة الاستخدام.

يمكن للطفل في أي عمر أن يفهم بسهولة الواجهة البديهية لشركة Shareme. يتيح تصميمه البسيط الذي يمكن الوصول إليه للمستخدمين تطبيقه بسرعة وبدون عناء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقوم البرنامج بالعديد من الوظائف بواجهة واحدة. باستخدام Shareme ، يمكن للمستخدمين نقل الملفات بسهولة باستخدام الإرشادات التي تجعلها تبدو أكثر تعقيدًا بفضل الطريقة المدمجة للتطبيق لنقل الملفات. يدعم Shareme العديد من اللغات مثل الفيتنامية والصينية والإنجليزية والبرتغالية والإسبانية. يمكنك أيضا استخدام Shareit!


مشاركة الملفات بسهولة بسرعة وسهولة.

الأجهزة المحمولة تجعل من السهل مشاركة المعلومات مع الأصدقاء والعائلة. نتيجة لذلك ، يقوم الأشخاص بإنشاء العديد من البرامج لمساعدتهم على مشاركة البيانات بسرعة وسهولة. يصل معظم الناس إلى الكوكب مع القدرة على مشاركة المعلومات بسرعة وسهولة.


يتم دعم تنسيقات الملفات غير المحدودة من خلال هذا التطبيق.

نظرًا لأن ملفاتك تمر بتطبيق وسيط ، فإن مشاركة الملفات عبر حسابك تحافظ على جودتها. يمكنك مشاركة مقاطع الفيديو والصور بتنسيقات متعددة ، وكذلك أي ملف آخر. يتيح لك Shareme مشاركة الصوت والفيديو وحتى التطبيقات. جودة صورها العالية تجعلها واحدة من أكثر الميزات إثارة للإعجاب للمستخدمين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تجلب المشاركة أيضًا المشاهدين تجربة فريدة من نوعها.


لم تعد المنافذ تتطلب اتصالًا بالشبكة.

مع Shareme ، يمكنك مشاركة الملفات بغض النظر عن مكان وجودك أو إذا كان هناك اتصال بالإنترنت. هذه خطوة كبيرة إلى الأمام في التكنولوجيا لأنها لا تتطلب اتصال بالإنترنت للعمل. يمكنك مشاركة الملفات عبر المحيطات والصحاري ؛ لا يضطر مستخدمو Shareme للقلق بشأن شخص يعاني من مشاكل في الكلى في مشاركة صور المحيط أو الصحراء.


كيفية تثبيت

تثبيت الخطوات:
يجب عليك أولاً إلغاء التثبيت ShareMe: File sharing الإصدار الأصلي إذا قمت بتثبيته.
ثم التنزيل ShareMe: File sharing Mod APK على موقعنا.
بعد الانتهاء من التنزيل ، يجب أن تجد ملف apk وتثبيته.
يجب تمكين "مصادر غير معروفة" لتثبيت التطبيقات خارج متجر Play.
ثم يمكنك فتح والتمتع ShareMe: File sharing Mod APK

يكون ShareMe: File sharing وزارة الدفاع الآمن?

ShareMe: File sharing يعد Mod آمنًا بنسبة 100٪ نظرًا لأنه تم فحص التطبيق من خلال نظام مكافحة البرامج الضارة ولم يتم اكتشاف أي فيروسات. تشمل منصة مكافحة الفيروسات: AOL Active Virus Shield ، و avast! ، و AVG ، و Clam AntiVirus ، وما إلى ذلك. لدينا تطبيقات تصفية محرك مكافحة البرامج الضارة وتصنيفها وفقًا لمعاييرنا. لذلك ، فمن آمن 100 ٪ لتثبيت ShareMe: File sharing Mod APK على موقعنا.

ShareMe: File sharing 3.40.02 APK + Mod (Unlimited money) إلى عن على ذكري المظهر
تحميل
Dfast Desc

متسارع يصل إلى 200٪ مع HappyMod App استمتع بالتعديلات العاملة بنسبة 100% مع HappyMod.

4.5
2034840 مجموع
5 120386
4 7852
3 2460
2 697
1 3896

1.معدل

2.تعليق

3.اسم

4.البريد الإلكتروني

logo

تطبيق HappyMod

وضع العمل بنسبة 100%

ألعاب وزارة الدفاع
تطبيقات Mod
  • Edge Screen Assistive Touch PR 4.3.9 APK + Mod (Unlimited money) إلى عن على ذكري المظهر
    ● اللغات المدعومة: af، am، ar، as، az، be، bg، bn، bs، ca، cs، da، de، el، en-AU، en-CA، en-GB، en-IN، en- XC، Es، Es-419، Es-US، Et، Eu، Fa، Fi، Fr، Fr-CA، Fr-FR، Gl، Gu، He، Hi، Hr، Hu، Hy، Id، In، Is، ذلك، it-IT، iw، ja، ka، kk، km، kn، ko، ky، lo، lt، lv، mk، ml، mn، mr، ms، my، nb، ne، nl، nl-NL، no، أو، pa، pl، pt، pt-BR، pt-PT، ro، ru، si، sk، sl، sq، sr، sr-Latin، sv، sw، ta، te، th، tl، tr، uk, ur, uz, vi, vi-VN, zh, zh-CN, zh-HK, zh-TW, zu
    ● بنية وحدة المعالجة المركزية المدعومة: Armeabi-v7a, Arm64-v8a, X86, X86_64 > Dpi للشاشة المدعومة: Ldpi، Mdpi، Hdpi، Xhdpi، Xxhdpi، Xxxhdpi، Nodpi، Anydpi.
    ● Untouch Paid Apk مع توقيع التجزئة الأصلي.
    ● ملخص شهادة MD5: 8c20f7a8eb021d7e98879b9cb7ddd42c.
  • NT Converter - Unit Converter 1.8.2 APK + Mod (Unlimited money) إلى عن على ذكري المظهر
    ● اللغات المدعومة: af، am، ar، as، az، be، bg، bn، bs، ca، cs، da، de، de-DE، el، en-AU، en-CA، en-GB، en- IN، En-XC، Es، Es-419، Es-US، Et، Eu، Fa، Fi، Fr، Fr-CA، Fr-FR، Gl، Gu، Hi، Hr، Hu، Hy، In، Is، ذلك، it-IT، iw، ja، ja-JP، ka، kk، km، kn، ko، ko-KR، ky، lo، lt، lv، mk، ml، mn، mr، ms، my، nb، ني، nl، nl-NL، أو، pa، pl، pl-PL، pt، pt-BR، pt-PT، ro، ro-RO، ru، ru-RU، si، sk، sl، sq، sr، sr-Latn، sv، sw، ta، te، th، th-TH، tl، tr، tr-TR، المملكة المتحدة، ur، uz، vi، vi-VN، zh-CN، zh-HK، zh-TW، zu
    ● بنية وحدة المعالجة المركزية المدعومة: لا شيء
    ● دعم Dpi للشاشة: Ldpi، Mdpi، HDpi، Xhdpi، Xxhdpi، Xxxhdpi، Anydpi.
    ● إلغاء لمس التطبيق المدفوع مع توقيع التجزئة الأصلي.
    ● شهادة ملخص MD5: acf6ed3e690d5ca89ebd41aed192da14.
  • IPTV Smart Player Pro 1.2 APK + Mod (Unlimited money) إلى عن على ذكري المظهر
    ● اللغات المدعومة: af، am، ar، as، az، be، bg، bn، bs، ca، cs، da، de، el، en-AU، en-CA، en-GB، en-IN، en- XC، Es، Es-419، Es-US، Et، Eu، Fa، Fi، Fr، Fr-CA، Gl، Gu، Hi، Hr، Hu، Hy، In، Is، It، Iw، Ja، Ka، kk، km، kn، ko، ky، lo، lt، lv، mk، ml، mn، mr، ms، my، nb، ne، nl، no، أو، pa، pl، pt، pt-BR، pt- PT، ro، ru، si، sk، sl، sq، sr، sr-Latin، sv، sv-SE، sw، ta، te، th، tl، tr، uk، ur، uz، vi، zh-CN، zh-HK، zh-TW، zu
    ● بنية وحدة المعالجة المركزية المدعومة: لا شيء
    ● دعم Dpi للشاشة: Ldpi، Mdpi، Hdpi، Xhdpi، Xxhdpi، Xxxhdpi، Anydpi.
    ● Untouch Paid Apk مع توقيع التجزئة الأصلي.
    ● ملخص شهادة MD5: f3c54140027b37618746f3cd7be0aa8f.

Home / App / Tools / ShareMe: File sharing Mod APK
ShareMe: File sharing 3.40.02 APK + Mod (Remove ads) for Android

ShareMe: File sharing 3.40.02 APK + Mod (Remove ads) for Android

Download
Dfast Desc

Accelerated up to 200% with HappyMod App Enjoy the 100% working Mods with HappyMod.

Version: 3.40.02
Size: 42.5 MB
Android version: 5.0 and up
Price: Free
Developer: Xiaomi Inc
Category: Tools
ShareMe: File sharing 3.40.02 APK + Mod (Remove ads) for Android


Mod info

No Ads

ShareMe information should be included as part of the introduction.

Data transfer speed is lightning fast!


Why should you use ShareMe to transfer files?

There are two main methods for transferring files between devices: either through Bluetooth or via an email address or chat program. However, both have significant drawbacks and risks that make them difficult to use. Even if a newer Bluetooth device is used, file transfers via the device will be very slow. This is regardless of the size of the files being transferred or how heavy they are. Sending files via email or chat tools requires time to select and upload each file and then add them to the chat. These are the biggest issues with this method; transferring files via email and chat is difficult due to the options of changing file format and quality. Using an app that allows users to transfer files between computers and mobile phones is the best way to go when compared to traditional methods. It works both online and offline. I recommend ShareMe as an alternative to other file-sharing programs with similar functionality. There are many similar programs; I still choose ShareMe because of its convenience and usefulness.


The game is currently free to play for all Android users, and will remain free as long as you keep playing. Get immersive in the world of ShareMe: File sharing. Users who like to play this game also downloaded Loving Boba Shop, Meat For Eat: Zombie shooter, Scrappage, Garten of Banban: Punchrush, Truck Star, to enjoy interesting and rewarding experiences with unlimited money and skills.


ShareMe: File sharing is definitely a great app for you to enjoy. Users who downloaded and used this effective tool also like Filtro de Llamadas, Sankaku Collection, Nothing Icon Pack (Adaptive), SnapTick - Download Video TT, RizzGPT ®️ AI Dating Wingman, etc. efficient tools with unlocked premium and VIP gold features.


Nearly every file format is supported by ShareMe's apps.

Before I install a data-sharing program, my main concern needs to be being able to share different file formats. ShareMe meets this criteria; it works with all file types, supports image files, video files, music and apps across multiple platforms. Plus, there are no issues sharing with this program. Files can be transferred between devices via ShareMe with no size restrictions. A file can be any file size— from large to small— and still be transferred. Working with many different disciplines and sharing information with colleagues is greatly benefited by this.


No internet connection or mobile data required to use this app

This app is designed to provide file sharing through a peer-to-peer connection without an internet connection. This means you don’t need to worry about whether or not you need an internet connection to use this app. Uploading files via the app takes less time than usual; they can be uploaded at up to 50MB/s. Additionally, ShareMe can be used without an Internet connection or Bluetooth. This app's greatest advantage is speed; it can be delivered in seconds whether online or offline.


Rename folders and move files between folders in a file system.

ShareMe allows users to easily transfer files between devices, as well as rearrange the files in a file listing according to what the sender is reading. Once shared, files are organized into subcategories so recipients can easily find, share or keep track of their shared files.


What if you're sending a file and it gets interrupted?

Using ShareMe makes my large file transfers, long transfer times or an urgent situation less scary. This is because I don’t have to worry about interruptions anymore. You can resume a file conversion that got interrupted due to a error without having to start over or encounter any errors when using ShareMe. This is because the process is so convenient and easy with this service.


A vibrant and easy-to-use interface.

A child of any age can easily understand ShareMe's intuitive interface. Its simple and accessible design lets users apply it quickly and effortlessly. Additionally, the program performs many functions with a single interface. With ShareMe, users can easily transfer files with instructions that make them seem more complicated thanks to the app's compact way of transferring files. ShareMe supports many languages such as Vietnamese, Chinese, English, Portuguese and Spanish. You can also use SHAREit!


Easily share files quickly and conveniently.

Mobile devices make it easy to share information with friends and family. As a result, people create many programs to help them share data quickly and conveniently. Most people arrive on the planet with the ability to quickly and easily share information.


Unlimited file formats are supported by this application.

Because your files go through an intermediary application, sharing files via your account preserves their quality. You can share videos and pictures in multiple formats, as well as any other file. ShareMe allows you to share audio, video, and even apps. Its high picture quality makes it one of the most impressive features to users. Plus, sharing also brings viewers a unique experience.


Outlets no longer require a connection to the network.

With ShareMe, you can share files no matter where you are or if there is a connection to the internet. This is a major step forward in technology because it doesn’t require an internet connection to function. You can share files across oceans and deserts; ShareMe users don’t have to worry about someone with kidney problems sharing pictures of the ocean or desert.


How to Install

Install the steps:
First you must uninstall ShareMe: File sharing original version if you have installed it.
Then, download ShareMe: File sharing Mod APK on our site.
After completing the download, you must find the apk file and install it.
You must enable "Unknown sources" to install applications outside the Play Store.
Then you can open and enjoy the ShareMe: File sharing Mod APK

Is ShareMe: File sharing Mod Safe?

ShareMe: File sharing Mod is 100% safe because the application was scanned by our Anti-Malware platform and no viruses were detected. The antivirus platform includes: AOL Active Virus Shield, avast!, AVG, Clam AntiVirus, etc. Our anti-malware engine filter applications and classifies them according to our parameters. Therefore, it is 100% safe to install ShareMe: File sharing Mod APK on our site.

ShareMe: File sharing 3.40.02 APK + Mod (Remove ads) for Android
Download
Dfast Desc

Accelerated up to 200% with HappyMod App Enjoy the 100% working Mods with HappyMod.

4.5
2075472 total
5 120386
4 7852
3 2460
2 697
1 3896

1.Rate

2.Comment

3.Name

4.Email

logo

HappyMod App

100% Working Mod

Mod Games
Mod Apps
  • IPTV Player 5.2.5 APK + Mod (Unlimited money) for Android
    ● Premium Feature Unlock.
    ● A Skip App Initialize Setup.
    ● Rating Dialog Removed / Disabled.
    ● Ads Removed / Disabled.
    ● Ads Related Activity & Code Removed / Disabled.
    ● Ads Related Layouts Visibility Gone.
    ● Analytics / Crashlytics Removed / Disabled.
    ● Receivers, Services And Provider Removed / Disabled.
    ● Google Play Store Install Package Removed / Disabled.
    ● In-App Billing Service Removed / Disabled.
    ● Play Services, Transport, Firebase Properties Removed.
    ● All Unnecessary Garbage Folder & File Removed.
    ● Duplicate Dpi Item Remove Like:
    - Bar Length, Drawable Size, Gap Between Bars.
    ● Splits0 File Removed (Resources & AndroidManifest).
    ● Splits0 Releated Unnecessary Meta-Data Remove Like:
    - Stamp Source, Stamp Type Standalone Apk, Android Vending Splits, Android Vending Derived Apk.
    ● Removed Debug Information (Source, Line, Param, Prologue, Local).
  • Filtro de Llamadas 1.20.1 APK + Mod (Unlimited money) for Android
    ● Subscription Feature Unlock.
    ● A Skip App Usage Agreement.
    ● App Measurement Removed / Disabled.
    ● In-App Billing Service Removed / Disabled.
    ● Play Services, Transport, Firebase Properties Removed.
    ● All Unnecessary Garbage Folder & File Removed.
    ● Duplicate Dpi Item Remove Like:
    - Bar Length, Drawable Size, Gap Between Bars.
    ● Splits0 File Removed (Resources & AndroidManifest).
    ● Splits0 Releated Unnecessary Meta-Data Remove Like:
    - Stamp Source, Stamp Type Standalone Apk, Android Vending Splits, Android Vending Derived Apk.
    ● Removed Annotation Code.
    ● Removed Debug Information (Source, Line, Param, Prologue, Local).
  • Nothing Icon Pack (Adaptive) 1.0 APK + Mod (Unlimited money) for Android
    ● No Lucky Patcher / Jasi Patcher / NFG-Multi-Crack & Google Play Modded Needed.
    ● All Unnecessary Menu Item Remove Like:
    - Help, Privacy Policy, Donate, About.
    ● In-App Billing Service Removed / Disabled.
    ● Play Services, Transport, Firebase Properties Removed.
    ● All Unnecessary Garbage Folder & File Removed.
    ● Duplicate Dpi Item Remove Like:
    - Bar Length, Drawable Size, Gap Between Bars.
    ● Splits0 File Removed (Resources & AndroidManifest).
    ● Splits0 Releated Unnecessary Meta-Data Remove Like:
    - Stamp Source, Stamp Type Standalone Apk, Android Vending Splits, Android Vending Derived Apk.
    ● Removed Debug Information (Source, Line, Param, Prologue, Local).
  • SnapTick - Download Video TT 1.3.2 APK + Mod (Unlimited money) for Android
    Pro / Paid features Unlocked
    .source attributes of the corresponding java files removed
    All Debug code removed
    Languages: Full Multi Languages
    CPU architectures: arm64-v8a, armeabi-v7a, x86, x86_64
    Screen DPIs: 120dpi, 160dpi, 240dpi, 320dpi, 480dpi, 640dpi
  • RizzGPT ®️ AI Dating Wingman 1.2.2 APK + Mod (Unlimited money) for Android
    RizzGod Subscription Unlocked
    Arm64 Supported Only
    Exclusive Mod By RobinHood
  • Your Diary: Mood Daily Journal 1.1.2.9 APK + Mod (Unlimited money) for Android
    1. Premium unlocked
    2. All features unlocked
    3. No hook
    4. No ads
    5. Safe & clean mod
    6. Optimized apk
    7. Original signature changed
    CREDITS Paceid